Loan Amount $
Annual Interest Rate %
Term of Loan Years

 
Number of Payments
Monthly Payment $
 
-->


Gary Busby
(Cell) 205-499-5772
(Home) 205-652-2259
garybusby@blackbeltrealty.com

Charles "Coach" Leverett
(Cell) 205-499-5785
(Home) 205-652-7079
cleverett@blackbeltrealty.com

Stacey Ashe
(Cell) 205-742-8404
(Linc) 64*2977
(Home) 205-652-4588
stacey@blackbeltrealty.com

Gayle McPhearson
(Cell) 334-341-0590
(Linc) 4155*53
(Home) 205-459-2618
jlmcphearson@tds.net

Jamie Larkin
(Cell) 499-3765
jamielarkin1@yahoo.com

Melinda Busby

(Office) 205-652-2010

melinda@blackbeltrealty.com


Bob Holycross
(Cell) 499-1770
(Office) 205-652-3604
(Home) 205-652-7724
rlh@uwa.edu

Mike "Radar" Spencer
(Home) 205-652-7801
wspencer@uwa.edu
spencermnec@bellsouth.net

Charlie Jones
(Cell) 205-531-3189
charlie@blackbeltrealty.com


Darlene Sanders
(home) 205-652-7287
(cell) 205-499-0415
darlene@blackbeltrealty.com


Dutch Hannah
205-459-2600
dutchbythesea@yahoo.com